Annual Supporters

Mr. Russell B. Adams, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. John J. Alachnowicz
Drs. Richard and Susan Ammerman
Claudia P. and Richard G. Amundsen
Anonymous (2)
Ms. Cricket Bauer and Mr. Timothy Messman
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel P. Carmichael
Mr. and Mrs. Jasen Cassady
Mr. Daniel K. Chandler and Ms. Neysa M. Slater-Chandler
Mr. and Mrs. Phillip C. Christensen
Dr. Thomas F. Cleary
The Coca-Cola Company
The Honorable and Mrs. Sean Connaughton
Theodore F. and St. Clair Craver
Richard A. and Janice M. Crosby
Kimberly and Scott David
Delman Family Charitable Fund
Mr. Lammot J. du Pont
Ms. Elizabeth L. Dudley
Ms. L. Claire Dwoskin
Mr. and Mrs. Ken Eagon
Ms. Tarry Faries
Mr. and Mrs. J. Scott Fechnay
Dr. and Mrs. Fritz Fischer
Sam and Marilyn Fox Foundation
Michael and Stephanie Franks
Estate of Mrs. Stewart J. Gilchrist
Taffy Gould
The Amanda and Greg Gregory Family Fund
Mr. and Mrs. Alan R. Griffith
Richard and Caroline T. Gwathmey Memorial Trust
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Hand
Mimie and Robert Helm
Elizabeth Whitesides Holdsworth
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Hooff III
Huether-McClelland Foundation
Elizabeth Arnold Johnson Historic Trust Fund
Foulques Jubert and Iris de Rode
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Keefe
The Honorable and Mrs. Walter D. Kelley, Jr.
Peter R. & Cynthia K. Kellogg Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. John King
Mr. and Mrs. Jefferson W. Kirby
Sanda Kayden Lambert (The Kayden Family Fund)
Mr. James H. Lemon, Jr.
Christopher and Betsy Little
Dr. J. Phillip London and Dr. Jennifer Burkhart London
Mrs. Charles G. Mackall, Jr.
Mars Foundation
Laura McAuliffe
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald McCall
Mr. and Mrs. George R. McClelland
Mr. and Mrs. James C. Meade
Estate of William Mirra
Mr. Holbrook T. Mitchell
Claude Moore Charitable Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Gareth Moore
Mr. and Mrs. Brian A. Murdock
Mr. and Mrs. Clark Musser
Mr. and Mrs. C. Ashton Newhall
Margaret H. and David E. Nichols
George and Carol Overend
Mr. and Mrs. James D. Penny
Pritzker Traubert Family Foundation
Dr. Bruce A. Ragsdale and Mr. Richard Scobey
Mr. and Mrs. Peter J. Rogers, Jr.
Lt Col and Mrs. Ed Ryan, (Ret)
Andrea N. and Kenan E. Sahin
Mr. ‡ and Mrs. William H. Savage
Scandling Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Randall A. Schrimsher
Eleanor R. Seaman
Mr. and Mrs. Albert H. Small
Mr. and Mrs. T. Eugene Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Schott Stevens
Stevens Family Charitable Fund of the Community Foundation for Northern Virginia
Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. J. Sullivan, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. Taylor
Mrs. Sylvia D. Valloric
The I. N. and Susanna H. Van Nuys Foundation
Washington and Lee University
The Westchester Foundation
The H.W. Wilson Foundation
Christine and Jaime Yordán Foundation

Gen and Mrs. John R. Allen
Carol and Howard Anderson Family Fund
Ruth Anderson Foundation
Annabelle Foundation
The C. Joseph Arbogast Charitable Fund
Mr. and Mrs. Richard N. Baney
Dr. Stephanie M. Bennett-Smith
Mr. Tom Bonfield
Dr. and Mrs. Douglas Bradburn
Mr. and Mrs. William B. Bristor, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey T. Brown
Camp-Younts Foundation
Mr. Dennis Carroll and Ms. Leslie Hill
Mr. Peter Christensen and Ms. Michele C. Aubry
Anne and James F. Crumpacker Family
Mr. and Mrs. Richard A. Dial
Mr. and Mrs. Beverly M. DuBose III
Mr. Robert H. Duesenberg
Mr. and Mrs. Akram R. Elias
Dr. Ronald L. Eshleman and Dr. Judith N. Eshleman
Kaara N. Ettesvold
Mr. and Mrs. Reade Fahs
Ms. Ruth Ann Fay
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Fijalka
Flowerree Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Galvin
Beatrice and Randolph H. Guthrie
Mrs. Mary E. S. Hanahan
Mr. and Mrs. Joel B. Hart
Mr. and Mrs. Kim Hinds
Mr. and Mrs. J. Michael Hines
The Arthur and Arlene Holden Fund at the Cleveland Foundation
International Paper Company Foundation
Ms. Margaret Tarver Jason
Ms. Virginia H. Johnson and Hon. James H. Burnley IV
Ms. Susan Jones
John H. Kerby and Theresa Thompson
Mr. Roger G. Kramer
Elizabeth C. Lambertson Foundation
Ms. Renee Harbers Liddell
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Lidstad
The Reverend John W. Lyle, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Raul D. Martinez, Jr.
Cameron K. and Charles B. Mayer
Mr. John McCusker and Mrs. Ann Van Pelt
Mid-West Tool Collectors Association, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen M. Mihaly
Dr. J. Mario and Therese Molina
Mrs. Elizabeth Nalty
Nimick Forbesway Foundation
Dr. and Mrs. Elias G. Nimmer
Noland Foundation
J.W. Pepper & Son, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce C. Perkins
Mr. and Mrs. David D. Prescott
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas Reh
Dr. and Mrs. James S. Reibel
The Richard Foundation
Melody Sawyer Richardson
Ms. Sara M. Ringle
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Robinson
Mr. and Mrs. R. Oliver Schwab
Mr. and Mrs. Lloyd A. Semple
Shatz Charitable Foundation
Adelia Garro Simplot
Society of Colonial Wars in the District of Columbia
Ms. Estelle Stamm
Mr. and Mrs. J. Howard Stecker
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew C. Taylor
Ms. Georgene Tozzi
Mr. and Mrs. John D. Veatch
Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. Vincent
Ms. Mary Ann Way
Stephen K. and Ann W. ‡ West
Ms. Betsy G. Widmer
Leslie Miller and Richard Worley Foundation